The vintage Motor Cycle Club - VMCC
The Vintage Motor Cycle Club


VMCC Section

Phone: +44(0)1283 540 557

2023 Awards

Presented at our AGM on 8th October 2023 by our Chairman Roger Hore.

The Winners are as follows.

Sidecar Award - Ray Freeman.
Jack Bacon Award - Arthur Tipping.
Best Classic Award - Clive Pascoe,
The Cornishman's Award - Antony Barfield,
Ladies Award - Mary Dingley.
Newcomers Award - Trevor Stephens.
Hugh Bicknell Award - Diane Beacham.
Outstanding Achievement Award - Mary Dingley
Hard Luck Award - George Pengelly.
Club Person of the Year - Peter Lee.
Long Distance Award - David Beacham.
Chairman's Award - George Pengelly.
The Hann Award - Sid Pooley.
Pillion Passenger of the year - Jane Pooley.
Run of the Year - Bernard Hand.
Congratulations to all our winners.